Our award-winning team strives for perfection

Advisory Board

The Barbasol Championship advisory board serves as the tournament's board of directors.

Mitch Barnhart

University of Kentucky – Athletics Department

Bruce Drake

Bluegrass Hospitality Group (BHG)

William B. Frye

Keene Trace Golf Club

Evan Mossbarger

Keene Trace Golf Club

Bryan Pettigrew

Barbasol Championship Tournament Director & Global Golf Management

Bobbi Turner

Lauren Vernon

Keene Trace Golf Club

Lee Webb

Alton Webb

Jon Weece

Southland Christian Church

Tournament Ambassadors

Barbasol Championship ambassadors will educate and engage with the community to promote the brand and vision, support sales effort of the staff and management while encouraging and promoting Barbasol Championship charitable partners and the game of golf.

Tournament Ambassadors include: